Nursing Faculty

At Eastern International College, our nursing program faculty are dedicated to teaching students the skills needed to meet the expectations of a competitive job market. By promoting basic and critical thinking skills in the classroom and creating a supportive environment, our faculty aim to help students grow professionally, personally and intellectually. Browse our directory below to see program director and educator credentials for our nursing program faculty.

PROGRAM DIRECTOR

Suzanne Mullings, PhD, MSN, RN, Dean of Nursing
PhD, City University of New York, The Graduate Center
MSN, City University of New York, Lehman College

suzanne.mullings@eicollege.edu

 

FACULTY

Rino Alcantara, MSN, RN-CCRN
MSN, Walden University
BSN, Wesleyan University
rino.alcantara@eicollege.edu


Wilma Aquino,
 MSN
MSN, Aspen University
BSN, University of St. Thomas
wilma.aquino@eicollege.edu


Ingrid Aviles
, MSN, RN
MSN, Aspen University
BSN, Thomas Edison State University
ADN, Hudson County Community College
ingrid.aviles@eicollege.edu


Ikepo Bamkole
, MSN, RN MSN
University of Phoenix
ikepo.bamkole@eicollege.edu


Annie Barran,
 MSN, RN
MSN, Rutgers University
BSN, New Jersey City University
annie.barran@eicollege.edu


Wanda Broach-Butts,
DNP, RN
DNP, University of Medicine and Dentistry of NJ
MHA, St. Joseph’s University
BSN, Hahnemann University
wanda.broach-butts@eicollege.edu


Joan Brown
, MSN, RN
MSN, Jacksonville University
BSN, Jacksonville University
joan.brown@eicollege.edu

Angela Caballero, MSN, RN
MSN, Grand Canyon University
BSN, Felician University
angela.caballero@eicollege.edu

Joseph Dario, MSN, RN
MSN, Sabal College
BSN, New Jersey City University
joseph.dario@eicollege.edu

Miao-En Dong, MSN-APNP, RN
MSN, Fairleigh Dickinson University
BSN, Fairleigh Dickinson University
miao-en.dong@eicollege.edu

Eunha Jin DNP, FNP-BC
DNP, Columbia University School of Nursing
BSN, Pace University
eunha.jin@eicollege.edu

Saideh Labibi, DNP, MSN, RN
DNP, Rutgers University
MSN, Rutgers University
saideh.labibi@eicollege.edu

Coleen Lambert, MSN, RN
MSN, Grand Canyon University
BSN, Felician College
coleen.lambert@eicollege.edu

 

Yuliya Markiv, MSN, RN
MSN, Chamberlain University
BSN, Chamberlain University
yuliya.markiv@eicollege.edu


Eunice Mingo
, MSN, RN
MSN, Walden University
BSN, Chamberlain University
eunice.mingo@eicollege.edu

Tracey Morales-Wright, MSN, RN
MSN, Kean University
BSN, Kean University
tracey.morales-wright@eicollege.edu

Sherod Nicholas, MSN, RN
MSN, Fairleigh Dickinson University
BSN, St. Peter’s University
sherod.nicholas@eicollege.edu

 

Daryl Oclaret, MSN-APNP, RN
MSN, Fairleigh Dickinson University
BSN, William Paterson University
daryl.oclaret@eicollege.edu

 

Gloria Odoemena, DNP, MSN-NP, RN
DNP, Chamberlain University College of Nursing
MSN, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
BSN, Jersey City University
gloria.odoemena@eicollege.edu

 

Regina O’Donnell, MSN, CCRN, RN
MSN, University of Phoenix
BSN, St Jude College
regina.odonnell@eicollege.edu

 

Josephine Rodriguez, EdD, MSN, RN
EdD, Saint Peter’s University
MSN, Felician University
BSN, Felician University
josephine.rodriguez@eicollege.edu

Sam Samour, MSN, RN
MSN, University of South Carolina
BSN, University of Jerusalem
sam.samour@eicollege.edu

 

Naomi Sebastien, MSN, RN
MSN, Grand Canyon University
BSN, Grand Canyon University
naomi.sebastien@eicollege.edu

About Our Nursing Program

The Nursing Department at Eastern International College is a student-centered and career-oriented healthcare program dedicated to the development of its diverse student body. The Nursing Department will provide: Challenging nursing curricula and environments that maximize student success by equipping and engaging students to critically appraise and apply knowledge and skills necessary to succeed in the nursing profession, in the service of others, and in their communities. Click here for information on the Nursing Program

Get in Touch with the EIC 

Reach out to Eastern International College by calling by calling 201 – 216 – 9901 , or request contact information using our online form.